Friday, April 15, 2011

A Little About Me.

I got this from the oh so gorgeous Sharde over at The Style Projects. Since I have some new followers (hello!) I thought I'd tell you a little about myself. =]
Age: 24; almost 25 (may 4th!)
Bed Size: queen. =)
Chore you hate: dishes
Dogs: boyfriends dog Mulligan the Boston Terrier
Essential start of your day:  Breakfast
Favorite Color: Red
Gold or silver:  Silver
Height: 5'2
Instruments I play (or have played): have played clarinet
Job Title: Secretary
Kids: None.
Live: Bristol, CT
Mom's Name: Shirley
Nickname:  Nick, boyfriend calls me Hunni
Overnight hospital stays: None
Pet Peeve: People who don't text back till the next day O_O or ever
Quote from a movie: "What does "high score" mean? New high score, is that bad? What does that mean? Did I break it?"-Grandma's Boy Right or left handed: Right
Siblings: 1 brother
Time you wake up: 7:15am
Underwear: Hanes hahaha
Vegetables you dislike: Carrots
What makes you run late: Watching the Today Show, I'm not even kidding
X-rays you've had done: Just teeth
Yummy food you make: Meatloaf or Lasagna
Zoo animal:  Hmmm. Sealions



Well I hope you enjoyed this little survey about me! If you do it, let me know! I'd love to know more about you!

5 comments:

Sharde said...

:) loved learnin about you! :) thanks for posting the link back, I blog on my phone alot so it's always hard to go thru a million links just to get to one post!

I can't believe you told what kind of funderwear you wear! Hahaah :) happy friday

Maria said...

interesting to learn about you :) Happy weekend

http://design-elements-blog.com/

arielle @ a beautiful journey. said...

i also think the weather we have had here is awesome! :)
hope you had a great weekend!

goodbeautifullove said...

Totally stealing this. How cute! Thanks for sharing :)

Sarah Velasco said...

Be sure to enter my giveaway for a chance to win (it's a couple posts down)

sarah-velasco.blogspot.com

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...